Save on Pinterest

Tender Spareribs

Even my three little ones love this easy-to-make and delicious-to-eat meal. The succulent meat falls right off the bone! —Julie Czmer, West Bloomfield, Michigan
  • Total Time
    Prep: 10 min. Cook: 5 hours
  • Makes
    8 servings

Ingredients

  • 4 pounds pork spareribs, cut into serving-size pieces
  • 1/4 cup soy sauce
  • 1/4 cup prepared mustard
  • 1/4 cup molasses
  • 3 tablespoons cider vinegar
  • 2 tablespoons Worcestershire sauce
  • 1 to 2 teaspoons hot pepper sauce

Directions

  • Place ribs in a 5-qt. slow cooker. Combine the remaining ingredients; pour over ribs. Cover and cook on low for 5-6 hours or until meat is tender.

Recommended Video

Reviews

Click stars to rate
Average Rating:
  • Venkatesh1
    Dec 7, 2017

    Good one too

  • gremaux
    Dec 7, 2017

    Good recipe

  • grandmascooking22
    Jul 8, 2016

    Nice flavor. Could have been a little more tender.

  • alfiore
    Jul 1, 2013

    I followed receipe and ribe camr out with the taste and consistancy of soup meat.Terrible!

  • glutenfreechef
    Jun 6, 2013

    My family saidi did not make enough.

  • thekard
    May 19, 2013

    No comment left

  • Whyn
    Aug 17, 2012

    I lurve it!

  • C.Earney
    Nov 26, 2011

    Delicious!! I added homeade BBQ and the meat was fallinf off the bone very good and will definitly make again!!!

  • C.Earney
    Nov 22, 2011

    This was an excellent recipie for me and my daughter to make! We added a homemade BBQ to the Crock Pot that we cooked the ribs in!!! The whole family loved it and we we definitly be making them again.

  • Kristiana13
    Sep 3, 2011

    Soooo tender..added more sauce and ingredients for flavor but it was really good and falling off the bone tender.